> Home > Verein > Vorstandschaft

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand:
Christoph Straub
vorstand@tv-neulingen.de
2. Vorstand:
Olaf Johann
olaf.johann@tv-neulingen.de
Schriftführer:
Bernd Heise
schriftfuehrer@tv-neulingen.de
Kassenwartin:
Andrea Lewender
kasse@tv-neulingen.de

Abteilungsleiter

Leichtathletik:
Martin Straub
leichtathletik@tv-neulingen.de
Turnen:
Alexandra Friedel
turnen@tv-neulingen.de
Tischtennis:
Martin Jost
tischtennis@tv-neulingen.de

Beisitzer

Pressewart:
German Simmel
info@tv-neulingen.de
Beisitzer:
Ralph Schäfer
ralph.schaefer@tv-neulingen.de
Beisitzer:
Karlheinz Geiger
karlheinz.geiger@tv-neulingen.de
Beisitzer:
Eva Beck
frauengymnastik@tv-neulingen.de
Beisitzer:
Alfred Habiger
workout@tv-neulingen.de
Beisitzer:
Bettina Johann
fitness@tv-neulingen.de
Beisitzer:
Anika Prokosch
maedchen2@tv-neulingen.de