> Home > Verein > Vorstandschaft

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand:
Christoph Straub
vorstand@tv-neulingen.de
2. Vorstand:
Heiko Vollmer
vorstand2@tv-neulingen.de
Kassenwartin:
Andrea Lewender
kasse@tv-neulingen.de
Schriftführer:
Bernd Heise
schriftfuehrer@tv-neulingen.de
Pressewart:
German Simmel
info@tv-neulingen.de

Abteilungsleiter

Leichtathletik:
Martin Straub
leichtathletik@tv-neulingen.de
Turnen:
Iris Stiefel
turnen@tv-neulingen.de
Tischtennis:
Martin Jost
tischtennis@tv-neulingen.de

Beisitzer

Beisitzer:
Alfred Habiger
info@tv-neulingen.de
Beisitzer:
Olaf Johann
olaf.johann@tv-neulingen.de
Beisitzer:
Karlheinz Geiger
karlheinz.geiger@tv-neulingen.de
Beisitzer:
Ralph Schäfer
ralph.schaefer@tv-neulingen.de
Beisitzer:
Bettina Johann
fitness@tv-neulingen.de
Beisitzer:
Alexandra Friedel
jugendturnen2@tv-Neulinge
Ansprechpartner Jugendturnen